Ph.D. Students


Shikha Sharma
Senior Research Fellow
E-mail: shikha92@iisc.ac.in

Aiswarya Abhisek Mohapatra
Senior Research Fellow
E-mail: aabhisek@iisc.ac.in

Krishnapriya. KC
Senior Research Fellow
Email: kc.krishnapriya2@gmail.com

Rathod Suman
Senior Research Fellow
Email: rathodsuman@iisc.ac.in

Ankit Kumar
Integrated PhD student
Email: ankitk@iisc.ac.in

Nilabja Maity
Junior Research Fellow
Email: nilabja3982@sscu.iisc.ernet.in

Kanad Majumder
Junior Research Fellow
Email: majumderkanad@gmail.com

Suraj Yadav
Junior Research Fellow
E-mail: surajyadav@iisc.ac.in

Sanchari Debnath
Junior Research Fellow
E-mail: sancharid@iisc.ac.in

Project Students


 

Suresh Kumar Podapangi
Research Assistant
E-mail: sureshkp@iisc.ac.in

Chandrasekhar G
Project Assistant
E-mail: chandrasekharg@iisc.ac.in

 

Jomon K.J
Project Assistant
E-mail: jomonkjolly@iisc.ac.in

Research Associates


Dr. Praveen Naik
UGC – Dr. D.S. Kothari Post-Doctoral Fellow
E-mail id: praveennaik@iisc.ac.in