Ph.D. Students


Shikha Sharma
Senior Research Fellow
E-mail: shikha92@iisc.ac.in

Aiswarya Abhisek Mohapatra
Senior Research Fellow
E-mail: aabhisek@iisc.ac.in

Krishnapriya. KC
Senior Research Fellow
Email: kc.krishnapriya2@gmail.com

Rathod Suman
Senior Research Fellow
Email: rathodsuman@iisc.ac.in

Ankit Kumar
Integrated PhD student
Email: ankitk@iisc.ac.in

Nilabja Maity
Junior Research Fellow
Email: nilabja3982@sscu.iisc.ernet.in

Ashish Kumar Sarkalya
Integrated PhD Student
Email: sarkalya56ashish@gmail.com

Kanad Majumder
Junior Research Fellow
Email: majumderkanad@gmail.com

Sanchari Debnath
Junior Research Fellow
E-mail: sancharid@iisc.ac.in

Suraj Yadav
Junior Research Fellow
E-mail: surajyadav@iisc.ac.in

Research Associates


Dr. Pradeep Chandran C
National Postdoctoral Fellow
Email id: pradeepc@iisc.ac.in

Dr. Praveen Naik
UGC – Dr. D.S. Kothari Post-Doctoral Fellow
E-mail id: praveennaik@iisc.ac.in