Ph.D


Name Present position Title of thesis Email
Debajyoti Mahanta Asst. Prof. Gauhati University, Assam Synthesis and Environmental Applications of Polyaniline and its Nanocomposites debam2@gmail. com
Uttam Manna Asst. Prof. IIT Guwhati Stimuli Responsive Multilayer Thin Films and Microcapsules of Polymers via Layer-by-Layer Self-Assembly su.uttam@gmail. com
Gitish Kishor Dutta Asst. Prof, NIT Meghalaya Design and Synthesis of Donor Acceptor organic semiconductors: Application in the field effect transistors and photovoltaics gitishdutta@gmail. com
Siram Raja Baskar kanth Research Associate, JNCASR, Bengaluru Investigation of Phase separation in BHJ solar cells via self assembly approach and role of organic fluorine in Design of n-type molecular semiconductors raja.hcu@gmail. com
Catherine Kanimozhi Postdoctoral fellow, University of Wisconsin- Madison, USA Rational Design of Diketopyrrolopyrole-based conjugated Polymers for ambipolar charge transfer. kanimozhi.chem@gmail.com
Joydeep Dhar Assistant Professor, BIT Mesra, Ranchi Understanding the effect of selenium on structure – property relationship in π conjugated functional materials jdhar.teqip@bitmesra.ac.in
Vaishakhi Mohanta Research Scientist at Bharat Petroleum Corp. Ltd. Study on Self-Assembly of Fullerenes and Biopolymers vaishakhi@sscu.iisc.ernet.in
Shiv Kumar Marie-Curie Fellow, University of St. Andrews, Scotland, U.K. Fluoranthene derivatives for non-doped blue organic light emitting-diodes shivchemist@gmail. Com
Tushita Mukhopadhyay Post-Doc, Johns Hopkins University Studies on correlation between micro-structures and electronic properties of organic semiconductors twinkling.tush@gmail.com

Master’s


Name Present position Title of thesis E-mail
Soham Maity Ph.D student at Michigan State University Synthesis and Self-assembly Properties of Chiral Diketopyrrolopyrrole Based Copolymers sohammaitychem@gmail. Com
Nidhi Sharma Ph.D student at University of St Andrews Maleimide Based Materials for Organic Light- Emitting Diodes (OLEDs) sharmanidhi469@gmail.com
Neha Singhal iti03singhal@gmail.com

Research Associate


Name Present position Email
Dr. Mallari Naik Manager, Manipal Institute of Technology mallari.naik@godrejcp.com
Dr. N. Venkatramaiah Asst. Professor, SRM University nvenkat83@gmail.com
Dr. Farman Ali Asst. Professor, Aligarh University farmanfrequent@gmail.com
Dr. Vedamurthy BM Research Scientist, Nutraceutical Company vedamurthybm@gmail.com
Dr. Deepak Kumar Senior Research Associate, IISc Bangalore roydeepak02@gmail.com
Dr. Yogesh Chandrasekaran Research Scientist, Cookson Electronics yogesh.chandrasekaran@alphaassembly.com
Dr. Anjan Bedi Post-Doc Fellow, Hebrew University, Israel anjan.bedi@gmail.com

Project Assistant


Name Present position E-mail
Yogesh Chandrasekaran Research Scientist, Cookson Electronics yogesh.chandrasekaran@alphaassembly.com
Sri Bharani Post-doc, University of Strasbourg, France sribharani4@gmail.com
Sanjay Kumar Ph.D. KRICT, Daejeon, Korea srsanjay.chem@gmail.com
Sunil Kumar Ph.D. University of Hokkaido, Japan sunilcng@gmail.com
Halley M. Menezes Ph.D. Univ of Hokkaido, Japan hallsamour@gmail.com
Meera Stephen Ph.D. Vilnius University, Lithuania meerastephen89@gmail.com
Anitha Hosanagara Ph.D. Sastra University, TamilNadu anithahosanagara6@gmail.com
Raveendra Kumar raveendrakumar23@gmail.com
Aanand Thiyagarajan athiyaga@z.rochester.edu
Nileshi Saraf Ph.D. University of Central Florida, United States sarafnileshi@gmail.com
Ramasamy Murugesan Erasmus Mundus Masters in Nanoscience and Nanotechnology, Katholieke Universiteit Leuven, Belgium rams.24.10@gmail.com
Thulasi Ram thulasi.ram091@gmail.com
Dinesh Kumar Ph.D. Institute of Organic Chemistry, Polish Academy of Sciences, Warsaw, Poland dineshkumarg99@gmail.com